Line25

30 Popular Graphic Designers on Instagram

Read the full post

If you liked our post with 40 female web designers you should follow, then you’ll definitely like this one too! Here are 30 popular graphic designers to follow on Instagram!

Get your daily dose of inspiration by following these awesome, talented graphic designers! Check out their most current works and find inspiration for your own projects.

So, who do you already follow on Instagram and who will you follow next?

Timothy Goodman – @timothygoodman

Timothy Goodman Graphic Designers on Instagram

Timothy Goodman can be a great source of inspiration, especially on Instagram. His works are diverse and creative. You’ll see illustrations, photos of him working on murals, lettering design and much more.

Andreas M Hansen – @andreasmhansen

Andreas M Hansen Graphic Designers on Instagram

Andreas M. Hansen is yet another awesome graphic designer you might want to follow for a daily dose of inspiration. His work is very compelling and focuses on lettering and prints.

Luke Choice – @velvetspectrum

Velvet Spectrum Graphic Designers on Instagram

Velvetspectrum is Luke Choice’s Instagram page. Luke is a multidisciplinary designer, covering 3D illustration, typography, and animation. His projects are very colorful and can definitely inspire you to make awesome graphic design projects.

Ornamental Conifer – @ornamentalconifer

Ornamental Conifer Graphic Designers on Instagram

Ornamental Conifer is yet another great graphic designer to follow on Instagram. On this page, you’ll see plenty projects that involve lettering and prints.

Rylsee – @rylsee

@rylsee Instagram photos Graphic Designers on Instagram

This graphic designer’s works are very dynamic and focus on letters and illustrations. Rylsee has also recently published a book about how to play with letters. Check it out!

David Milan – @mdemilan

David Milan

Check out these fantastic lettering work by graphic designer and calligraphy artist David Milan. Follow this graphic designer on Instagram for a constant source of inspiration.

Rob Draper – @robdraper1

@robdraper1 Graphic Designers on Instagram

Rob Draper is yet another talented graphic designer whose works might inspire you for to make awesome projects. Don’t forget to follow him on Instagram!

Gemma O’Brien – @mrseaves101

Gemma O'Brien Graphic Designers on Instagram

Gemma O’Brien is an artist and graphic designer with some eye-catching works. You can see them on her Instagram page. They’re definitely compelling and can be a great source of inspiration.

Nicholas Moegly – @nicholasmoegly

Nicholas Moegly Graphic Designers on Instagram

Nicholas Moegly is an illustrator, designer, and letter with some impressive works posted on his Insta profile. Do not miss the chance to have him in your following list!

Tad Carpenter – @tadcarpenter

Tad Carpenter Graphic Designers on Instagram

If you liked the previous examples, then you will definitely love this designer’s work. It is definitely diverse and covers a large range of styles and projects. This designer’s Instagram pages proves his vast experience in this line of work.

Pavlov Visuals – @pavlovvisuals

@pavlovvisuals Graphic Designers on Instagram

If you are up for more inspiring examples, take a look at Pavlov Visuals’ Instagram profile and check out some amazing projects. Their mission is to create lasting, meaningful connections between brands and their audience.

Leta Sobierajski – @letasobierajski

Leta Sobierajski Graphic Designers on Instagram

Leta Sobierajski is a talented art director and graphic designer and this is her Instagram profile on which she posts on a regular basis. She has some impressive works and a great and elegant way of presenting them. Having her in your following list can be a great plus and can inspire you to make awesome projects.

Jen Mussari – @jenmussari

Jen Mussari Graphic Designers on Instagram

Check out Jen Mussari’s Instagram profile and browse her amazing gallery of projects. She likes drawing and painting and posts good content.

Rodrigo Corral – @rodrigocorral_

Rodrigo Corral Graphic Designers on Instagram

Rodrigo Corral is an American graphic artist. He is currently the creative director at Farrar, Straus and Giroux. He has designed covers for the Pulitzer Prize. Corral is yet another talented graphic designer who’s Instagram page showcases his most recent works.

Thomas Burden – @thomasburden

Thomas Burden Graphic Designers on Instagram

Thomas Burden is a talented graphic designer whose work focuses on a mixing a large range of colors and graphic elements. All his projects spark in creativity and are very dynamic. He can be a great source of inspiration.

Tobias Hall – @tobiashall

Tobias Hall Graphic Designers on Instagram

Tobias Hall is an illustrator & designer working from London, UK. He is a talented designer who loves the lettering and showcases his works on his Instagram profile. You can see photo’s of him working on projects and much more.

Sergi Delgado – @sergidelgado

Sergi Delgado Designers on Instagram

Sergi Delgado is an artist and graphic designer from Barcelona and this is Insta profile. It is definitely worth having him in your following list as he posts good content on a regular basis. Browse through his photos and find your inspiration in his amazing projects.

Lee Crutchley – @leecrutchley

Lee Crutchley Designers on Instagram

Lee Crutchley is an artist and an author and you’ll find really good content on his Instagram page. He is an artist and author from England. His books include The Nocturnal Journal and How To Be Happy (Or At Least Less Sad). Check it out!

Jennet Liaw – @jennetliaw

Jennet Liaw Designers on Instagram

You might also want to browse Jennet Liaw’s Instagram page to find your inspiration. Her works are impressive and diverse and they can be a great starting point for future projects.

Sam Larson – @samlarson

Sam Larson Designers on Instagram

If you want to see Sam Larson’s works in progress then you might want to check out his Instagram profile as he posts constantly. He is a Portland, Oregon based freelance artist and designer and creator of Steel Bison. His artwork heavily inspired from the American West.

Amadeus Malmén – @amadeuces

Amadeus Malmén Designers on Instagram

Amadeus Malmén is an Art Director from Sweden, currently exploring drawing letters. His Instagram profile showcases plenty of his works. His work focuses on custom lettering and the results are quite amazing. Check them out!

Maztrone – @maztrone

MAZTRONE Designers on Instagram

Maztrone is a graphic designer who loves typography and illustrations. You’ll find plenty sources of inspiration on his Instagram page about typography, illustration and motion design.

Chris Labrooy – @chrislabrooy

Chris Labrooy Designers on Instagram

Chris Labrooy is yet another talented artist and designer and his Instagram page is full of good content about his projects. After graduating from the RCA with an MA in design products, Chris Labrooy began to use 3D as a simple tool to visualize ideas for furniture and products.

Neil A Stevens – @neil_a_stevens

Neil_A_Stevens Designers on Instagram

If you’re up for even more sources of inspiration, here’s Neil A. Steven’s Instagram profile and get ready to be mind-blown by his amazing colorful projects. He’s a creative illustrator, image-maker and graphic artist based in St Albans and London, United Kingdom.

Mike Perry – @mikeperrystudio

Mike Perry Designers on Instagram

Mike Perry is an artist from Brooklyn and his Instagram page showcases his works. It is definitely worth having this talented graphic designer in your following list.

Mister Doodle – @misterdoodle

Ahda (@misterdoodle) Designers on Instagram

You will definitely want to browse Mister Doodle’s profile. This graphic designer loves hand lettering, t-shirt, and logo design and keeps posting good content about it! He is a crazy doodler from England. He doodles walls, rooms, furniture, vehicles, buildings and anything he can get his hands on!

Neil Secretario –@neilsecretario

Neil Secretario Designers on Instagram

Neil Secretario might also be a great source of inspiration for future projects. Neil Secretario is a left-handed lettering artist and graphic designer currently residing in Atlanta, Georgia by way of California. He’s very talented and his work proves his vast experience in graphic design.

Steven Harrington – @s_harrington

Steven Harrington Designers on Instagram

Steven Harrington lives and works in Los Angeles, California. He posts photos of his projects on his Instagram profile and they are great! Follow him to get your daily dose of inspiration.

Sean McCabe – @seanwes

Sean McCabe Designers on Instagram

If you’re a fan of blue then you will definitely adore this designer’s projects and immediately follow him on Instagram. On his profile, you will find and lettering, type design and all things typography. Check out Sean McCabe’s profile!

Dschwen LLC. – @dschwen

Dschwen (@dschwen) Designers on Instagram

Last but not least Dschwen is a great source of inspiration for aspiring designers. The projects are very diverse and colorful and they can be a great starting point for future awesome projects.

  • 187
100 HD Blurred Backgrounds

Join the mailing list to have new content delivered straight to your email inbox. Every subscriber gets a free pack of 100 HD Blurred Backgrounds + bonus 10 realistic web shadows.

100 HD Blurred Backgrounds

Written by Iggy

Iggy is a designer who loves experimenting with new web design techniques collating creative website designs. You can follow Iggy on Twitter.

2 Comments

  1. Web Design Abu Dhabi says:

    Hey what about us :) #skyblueoceanmedia

  2. pandita says:

    awesome possum!

Leave a response